Latest Products http://www.swamykrishna.com Latest Products Sun, 02 Oct 2022 03:14:38 +0530 en-us http://www.swamykrishna.com Natural Incense Sticks http://www.swamykrishna.com/natural-incense-sticks.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/natural-incense-sticks.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Incense Sticks Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Vellakovil, Tamil Nadu. Our Incense Sticks are known for their purity and pleasant fragrances. These Incense Sticks are manufactured using the best quality materials to ensure extremely captivating fragrance that fills the atmosphere with piousness. Our Incense Sticks are offered in various types such as Floral Incense Sticks and Googal Dhoop Sticks. These Incense Sticks are free from any harmful chemicals and keep the air fresh and pollution free. Floral Incense Sticks http://www.swamykrishna.com/floral-incense-sticks.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/floral-incense-sticks.htm Natural Incense Sticks Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing the finest range of Floral Incense Sticks. The Floral Incense Sticks provided by us have lovely floral fragrances. Known for their different varieties to choose from, our Floral Incense Sticks leave very less amount of ash and burns completely. These Floral Incense Sticks are provided in various fragrances such as Apoorvaa Floral Incense Sticks, Blessings Floral Incense Sticks, Florica Floral Incense Sticks, Paradise Floral Incense Sticks and Suryodaya Floral Incense Sticks. Why Our Floral Incense Sticks? Rich fragrance Pure Free from chemicals Hygienically packed Burns completely till the end   Kumkum http://www.swamykrishna.com/kumkum.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/kumkum.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We present premium Kumkum for our esteemed clients. This Kumkum is made with the use of natural turmeric powder that keeps it safe on skin. This Kumkum has a deep red color, which associates it with sheer divinity. Our Kumkum is made with the use of specialized technique and has smooth and fine texture for easy application. The Kumkum, that we offer, can be obtained at economic prices. Rose Water http://www.swamykrishna.com/rose-water.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/rose-water.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with genuine Rose Water. This Rose Water is formulated with the use of best quality fresh rose petals. The rose petals are selectively picked and are processed with the use of specialized technique which preserves their natural goodness. Our Rose Water has nourishing properties and is extremely pure and thus is used in worshipping, culinary, and other purposes. Extremely gentle, this Rose Water has the freshness of roses in it.   Sandalwood Powder http://www.swamykrishna.com/sandalwood-powder.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/sandalwood-powder.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Sandalwood Powder Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Vellakovil, Tamil Nadu. Our Sandalwood Powder is made out of pure sandalwood sticks for assured purity. Our Sandalwood Powder is an outcome of a specialized technique, which processes the sandalwood in such a way that all its properties are well-preserved. Our Sandalwood Powder is skin-friendly and has longer shelf- life.     Computer Sambrani Dhoop http://www.swamykrishna.com/computer-sambrani-dhoop.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/computer-sambrani-dhoop.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amidst chief Computer Sambrani Dhoop Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Our Computer Sambrani Dhoop is offered in a wide variety, which is free from any type of harmful fumes and substances. The Computer Sambrani Dhoop is generally used for worshipping purposes. We Offer Swamy Krishna Instant Dhoop Paradise Instant Dhoop Benzoin Powder & Cake   Bhasma http://www.swamykrishna.com/bhasma.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/bhasma.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bhasma is one of the substances obtained from calcinations. The company is a renowned Bhasma Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The Bhasma, offered by us, is majorly in worshipping and in Ayurveda and Unani, along with various other herbs for treating different ailments. The Bhasma can be availed from us in different packing, as per the requirement. Vibuthi Powder http://www.swamykrishna.com/vibuthi-powder.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/vibuthi-powder.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.swamykrishna.com/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Kumkum Powder http://www.swamykrishna.com/turmeric-kumkum-powder.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/turmeric-kumkum-powder.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sambrani Loban http://www.swamykrishna.com/sambrani-loban.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/sambrani-loban.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Perfumed Sandalwood Tablets http://www.swamykrishna.com/perfumed-sandalwood-tablets.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/perfumed-sandalwood-tablets.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chandan Powder http://www.swamykrishna.com/chandan-powder.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/chandan-powder.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Abhisheka Powder http://www.swamykrishna.com/abhisheka-powder.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/abhisheka-powder.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Sambrani Dhoop Sticks http://www.swamykrishna.com/instant-sambrani-dhoop-sticks.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/instant-sambrani-dhoop-sticks.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ganapathy Instant Sambrani Dhoop Stick http://www.swamykrishna.com/ganapathy-instant-sambrani-dhoop-stick.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/ganapathy-instant-sambrani-dhoop-stick.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Heals The Soul Instant Sambrani Dhoop Sticks http://www.swamykrishna.com/heals-the-soul-instant-sambrani-dhoop-sticks.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/heals-the-soul-instant-sambrani-dhoop-sticks.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sandal Instant Sambrani Dhoop Sticks http://www.swamykrishna.com/sandal-instant-sambrani-dhoop-sticks.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/sandal-instant-sambrani-dhoop-sticks.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Swamy Krishna Instant Sambrani Dhoop Sticks http://www.swamykrishna.com/swamy-krishna-instant-sambrani-dhoop-sticks.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/swamy-krishna-instant-sambrani-dhoop-sticks.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 3 In 1 Instant Sambrani Dhoop Stick http://www.swamykrishna.com/3-in-1-instant-sambrani-dhoop-stick.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/3-in-1-instant-sambrani-dhoop-stick.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Geranium With Benzoin Instant Sambrani Dhoop Stick http://www.swamykrishna.com/geranium-with-benzoin-instant-sambrani-dhoop-stick.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/geranium-with-benzoin-instant-sambrani-dhoop-stick.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Patchouli Instant Sambrani Dhoop Stick http://www.swamykrishna.com/patchouli-instant-sambrani-dhoop-stick.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/patchouli-instant-sambrani-dhoop-stick.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rose With Olibanum Instant Sambrani Dhoop Stick http://www.swamykrishna.com/rose-with-olibanum-instant-sambrani-dhoop-stick.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/rose-with-olibanum-instant-sambrani-dhoop-stick.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sambrani Dhoop Cups http://www.swamykrishna.com/sambrani-dhoop-cups.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/sambrani-dhoop-cups.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pooja Camphor http://www.swamykrishna.com/pooja-camphor.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/pooja-camphor.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bhimseni Camphor http://www.swamykrishna.com/bhimseni-camphor.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/bhimseni-camphor.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Attar http://www.swamykrishna.com/natural-attar.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/natural-attar.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Javadhu Powder http://www.swamykrishna.com/javadhu-powder.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/javadhu-powder.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Anandham Pooja Incense Sticks http://www.swamykrishna.com/anandham-pooja-incense-sticks.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/anandham-pooja-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Apoorvaa Flora Incense Sticks http://www.swamykrishna.com/apoorvaa-flora-incense-sticks.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/apoorvaa-flora-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Diamond Incense Sticks http://www.swamykrishna.com/blue-diamond-incense-sticks.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/blue-diamond-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ganapathy Sambrani Incense Sticks http://www.swamykrishna.com/ganapathy-sambrani-incense-sticks.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/ganapathy-sambrani-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmir Rose Incense Sticks http://www.swamykrishna.com/kashmir-rose-incense-sticks.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/kashmir-rose-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kewda Incense Sticks http://www.swamykrishna.com/kewda-incense-sticks.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/kewda-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Paradise Incense Sticks http://www.swamykrishna.com/paradise-incense-sticks.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/paradise-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Incense Sticks http://www.swamykrishna.com/pineapple-incense-sticks.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/pineapple-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Yoga Heals The Soul Incense Sticks http://www.swamykrishna.com/yoga-heals-the-soul-incense-sticks.htm http://www.swamykrishna.com/yoga-heals-the-soul-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530